TERMS OF SALES

1.IDENTIFICATION OF THE SELLER

These General Conditions of Sale are those of STUDIO 464 SARL, a simplified joint-stock company with a share capital of € 3,500, whose head office is located at 18 rue Théodore de Banville 75017 Paris - France, registered in the trade and companies under the number Paris B 899 921 431. Its Siret number is 89992143100016 and its intra-community VAT number is FR68899921431.

 

The commercial name of the company is STUDIO 464.

2.PRODUCTS

The products offered for sale by STUDIO 464 SARL are those which appear on the site, on the day of the consultation of the site by the Customer within the limit of available stocks. Our product offers and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the Site, within the limits of available stocks. Errors or modifications may exceptionally exist, in particular in the case of simultaneous orders of the same Product by several Customers. STUDIO 464 SARL does not incur any responsibility in the event of out of stock or unavailability of Products for orders not yet accepted by STUDIO 464 SARL.

3.PRICE

Prices are in euros. They take into account any reductions, applicable on the day of the order, significant changes in charges, and except for typographical errors or omissions. The prices indicated do not take into account the postage and packaging costs which will be invoiced and will be specified to the customer during the final validation of his order.

4.ORDER TERMS

The Site makes it possible to order a selection of products from STUDIO 464 SARL (trade name STUDIO 464), immediately online via the Internet for Delivery in France and abroad (see Article "Delivery Terms").

4.1. NAVIGATION ON THE SITE

The Site makes it possible to order a selection of products from STUDIO 464 SARL (trade name STUDIO 464), immediately online via the Internet for Delivery in France and abroad (see Article "Delivery Terms").

5.ORDER PROCEDURE

5.1.  PRODUCT SELECTION

At any time, you can add Products to your selection by clicking on "Add to Cart", and choose to complete your purchases or continue browsing.

You can view your selection by hovering over or clicking on "My Basket" in the menu at the top right where will appear: the photo (s) of the Product (s), its colors and reference (s), the quantity (s) chosen, its unit price (s) and the subtotal of the selection. Shipping costs will be calculated on the next page in the ordering process.

5.2.  IDENTIFICATION AND CONTACT INFORMATION

After selecting the Product (s), click on "Pay" to start the ordering process.

You will be invited to fill in your e-mail address and then complete the Delivery information necessary for the proper shipment of your order: country of dispatch, title, first name, last name, telephone and delivery address.

The data recorded by the Site constitutes proof of all transactions between STUDIO 464 and its Customers. In the event of a conflict between STUDIO 464 and one of its Customers over a transaction carried out on the Site, the data recorded by  STUDIO 464  are considered valid proof of the content of the transaction.

It is possible to create a customer area on the STUDIO 464 SARL website.

In case of creation of a customer area: 

Access to your customer area is conditional on your identification using the e-mail address you provided when creating your account, as well as the personal and confidential secret password you have chosen.

If your personal data is not provided, your order cannot be processed.

The computerized processing of the personal data collected is for the purpose of order management.

These data will not be transferred to a non-member state of the European Union.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act, you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you. If necessary, please send your request by email to contactstudio464@gmail.com

5.3 VALIDATION OF THE DELIVERY METHOD

Once you hit the button, continue to the delivery method, you will have to choose your delivery method.

Once you have chosen this step, click on "Continue to the payment method".

5.4 VALIDATION OF THE MEANS OF PAYMENT AND SETTLEMENT OF THE ORDER

You will be prompted to enter the payment information.

You can use your Delivery address as the billing address or enter a different one.

Before paying you will be prompted to "  check order ”to verify that all information entered is correct.

At the end of the ordering process described above and after having accepted all of these General Conditions of Sale and Use of the Site, click on the "Pay Now" button. The sales contract will then be definitively formed.

You must verify the accuracy of your selection before confirming your order. While every effort is made to ensure that the color of the Products whose photos are displayed on the Site are faithful to the original Products, variations may occur, in particular due to technical limitations of color rendering on your computer equipment. Consequently, STUDIO 464 cannot be held responsible for non-substantial errors or inaccuracies in the photographs or graphic representations of the Products appearing on the Site. If you have any questions about the Products, you can of course contact us at contactstudio464@gmail.com

Once completed, your order is sent to STUDIO 464 for processing.

The order will only be validated by STUDIO 464 after receipt and verification of payment for the order. In any event, STUDIO 464 reserves the right to refuse any order or any delivery in the event of a dispute with the buyer, total or partial non-payment of a previous order by the buyer.

5.5 CONFIRMATION OF THE ORDER

A summary of your order will then be sent to you by email. The acknowledgment of receipt will include the total amount of the order, information relating to the cost, the essential characteristics, the quantity and the price of the Products purchased.

The Customer formally accepts the use of electronic mail for confirmation by STUDIO 464 of the content of the order.

We advise you to keep this acknowledgment of receipt on paper or electronically.

6. PRICES - ACCEPTED MEANS OF PAYMENT

6.1.  PRICE

The prices of the Products are indicated in Euros. Regarding sales made outside the European Union, customs clearance, payment of various duties or taxes are the sole responsibility of the Customer.

STUDIO 464 reserves the right to modify the prices of the Products offered on the Site at any time and without notice. The Products are invoiced on the basis of the prices displayed on the Site at the time of placing your order, subject to the availability of the Products ordered at that time.

All orders are payable in Euros and must be paid for immediately upon placing your order.

6.2.  ACCEPTED MEANS OF PAYMENT

The accepted payment methods are as follows: credit cards and bank cards (Visa®, MasterCard®, American Express®) via the secure platform implemented by Stripe (https://stripe.com/fr).

In accordance with the provisions of Article L. 132-2 of the Monetary and Financial Code, the commitment to pay given by means of a payment card is irrevocable.

Any order placed on the Site implies a guarantee from the Customer that he has all the necessary authorizations to use the means of payment made available on the Site.

The shipment of your order only takes place after verification of your payment method and receipt of the debit authorization from your card.

Your account will be debited when your order is shipped.

STUDIO 464 does not keep the bank details of its Customers.

 7.   RETENTION OF OWNERSHIP

The Products ordered remain the property of STUDIO 464 until full payment has been received by STUDIO 464.

On the other hand, you assume the risks (in particular of loss, theft or deterioration) concerning the Products delivered from the moment they are delivered to the address indicated during the order.

8.   DELIVERY TERMS

8.1.  DELIVERY ZONE

Delivery means the physical delivery of the Product to the Customer (the “Delivery”).

Products purchased on the Site can be delivered in France and abroad.

For reasons, in particular of security, STUDIO 464 will not process any order for which a poste restante, a hotel, a post office box or a Cedex address is provided.

The Products are shipped to the Delivery address you provided during the ordering process.

In the event of an error in the wording of the Customer's contact details, STUDIO 464 cannot be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the Product (s) ordered.

8.2.  SHIPPING COSTS

When entering the order on the Site, the Customer must choose the delivery method and the place of delivery.

The amount of Delivery costs is calculated according to the destination as well as the delivery method chosen.

8.3 DELIVERY TIME

Unless otherwise indicated on the site, STUDIO 464 will do its best to ensure that the order is shipped within an average of four working days from the day following receipt of payment. The day after a collection goes online,  this period can be extended up to 10 days.

 

 

Unless otherwise provided, delivery is made to the address indicated by the buyer when ordering. In order for these deadlines to be respected, the Customer must ensure that they have communicated exact and complete information concerning the Delivery address (such as, in particular: street, building, staircase number, access, names and / or intercom numbers, etc.)

 

 

The products will be sent by La Poste. STUDIO 464 declines all responsibility in the event of an excessively long delivery time due to the postal services, as well as in the event of loss of the products ordered or of a strike. The risks of transport are borne by the buyer, who must formulate a reasoned protest to the postal services within three working days of delivery. In addition, it is specified that the property of the products ordered will be transferred to the purchaser only with the total payment of the invoiced price, and this includes the delivery costs.

 

  This being the case, despite all the care taken by STUDIO 464 in preparing the packages, an item may be missing. Likewise, after transporting the package, one of the items may be damaged. This is why, upon receipt of his order, the buyer will check the conformity of the items received. Any anomaly concerning the delivery (missing object, incorrect model / color combination, damaged package) must imperatively be notified, on the day of receipt or at the latest on the first working day following receipt, to STUDIO 464 - 18 rue Théodore de Danville 75017 Paris, or by e-mail to contactstudio464@gmail.com. Any complaint made after this period and STUDIO 464 will be released from any liability. STUDIO 464 reserves the right to ask the buyer to return the defective product to him. Return costs will be borne by the buyer unless the return is due to an error on the part of STUDIO 464. If the aforementioned conditions are met, STUDIO 464 will then proceed either to the exchange or to the refund of the ) defective product (s), or on re-shipment of the missing product (subject to the validity of the buyer's request).

9. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL - RETURNS AND REFUNDS

9.1 RIGHT AND PERIOD OF WITHDRAWAL

You have a legal right of withdrawal that you can exercise under the conditions provided for in Articles L. 121-21, L. 121-21-1 and L. 121-21-2 of the Consumer Code, if you meet the conditions set by these provisions, without having to justify reasons and without having to pay penalties.

The general return policy (for any refund request) of STUDIO 464 allows you to retract within fourteen (14) days from the date of delivery of the Products, without having to justify reasons and without having to pay penalty. After this period, you will no longer be able to exercise your right of withdrawal.

The buyer therefore has  a period of fourteen (14) working days to return the product (s) he has ordered if it (these) does not give him (s) complete satisfaction. This period starts from the day of receipt of the order. The product (s) must be returned in their packaging to the following address: STUDIO 464 - 18 rue Théodore de Banville - 75017 PARIS. If the aforementioned conditions are met, STUDIO 464 will reimburse the buyer, within thirty (30) days from the date of receipt by STUDIO 464 of the package (the date of receipt by STUDIO 464 constituting notification to STUDIO 464 of the exercise by the buyer of his right of withdrawal), the sums paid by him. At the end of this period of fourteen (14) days, the delivered products will be deemed to comply with the buyer's order and accepted by him.

10 COMPUTING AND FREEDOMS

10.1. PERSONAL INFORMATION

The provision of personal information collected in the context of distance selling is mandatory, this information being necessary for the processing and delivery of orders as well as for the preparation of invoices. This information is strictly confidential. The lack of information implies the automatic rejection of the order.

11. MISCELLANEOUS STIPULATIONS

11.1 FORCE MAJEURE

STUDIO 464 will not be responsible for the total or partial non-performance of its obligations under this contract, if this non-performance is caused by an event constituting force majeure, in particular in the event of disruption or total or partial strike, in particular of postal services and means of transport and / or communications, fire, floods, failure or breakdown of equipment, or due to the actions of the buyer.

TERMS OF SERVICE

The website www.studio464ceramics.com (the "Site") is administered by STUDIO 464 SARL, a limited liability company with a share capital of € 3,500, whose head office is located at 18 rue Théodore de Banville - 75017 Paris - France , registered in the trade and companies register under number Paris B 899 921 431.  

 

 

The host of the website www.studio464ceramics.com is WIX.

 

 

The directors of the publication are Guila Ganem and Meriem Antari, legal representatives of the company STUDIO 464 SARL, whom you can contact at the following address: contactstudio464@gmail.com

 

 

Use of the Site and purchases of products offered on the Site are subject to these General Conditions of Use (hereinafter the “General Conditions of Use”). By using the website www.studio464ceramics.com you acknowledge having read, understood and accepted without reservation these General Conditions of Use. Likewise, by using the Site you acknowledge the Site's confidentiality clauses.

STUDIO 464 SARL can modify and update these General Conditions of Use at any time. The General Conditions of Use in force at the time of use of the Site are those which are binding on you.

We advise you to keep yourself regularly informed of the conditions in force. You can read the current version of the General Conditions of Use at any time by clicking on the link.

1. INDIVIDUAL PROPERTY

All the contents present, such as texts, graphics, logos, images, photographs, videos present on this site are, unless otherwise stated, the exclusive property of the company STUDIO 464 SARL, which does not grant any license, nor any other the right to consult the site.

2.   PERSONAL DATA AND COOKIES

All your Account information is only used in the context of your commercial relationship with www.studio464ceramics.com. This information is never shared with third parties or resold. Finally, your banking information is never in our possession. Transactions are fully processed by the secure payment module of our partner STRIPE. The Site uses cookies (connection cookies), of which the user is informed when they arrive on the website, which allow information relating to the navigation of the computer on the website to be recorded. These cookies are only installed after acceptance by the user, continuing to browse the website constitutes acceptance. The user can oppose the use of these cookies by configuring his browser, knowing that access to certain services may require the prior acceptance by the user of cookies.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

1.IDENTIFICATION DU VENDEUR

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont celles de la société STUDIO 464 SARL, société par action simplifiée au capital social de 3500 €, dont le siège social est situé au 18 rue Théodore de Banville 75017 Paris – France, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro Paris B 899 921 431. Son numéro Siret est le 89992143100016 et son numéro de TVA intra-communautaire est le FR68899921431.

 

Le nom commercial de la société est STUDIO 464.

2.PRODUITS

Les produits proposés à la vente par STUDIO 464 SARL sont ceux qui figurent sur le site, au jour de la consultation du site par le Client dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Nos offres de Produits et prix sont valables tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le Site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Des erreurs ou modifications peuvent exceptionnellement exister, notamment dans le cas de commandes simultanées d'un même Produit par plusieurs Clients. STUDIO 464 SARL n'encourt aucune responsabilité en cas de rupture de stock ou d'indisponibilité des Produits pour des commandes non encore acceptées par STUDIO 464 SARL.

3.PRIX

Les prix sont indiqués en euros. Ils tiennent compte d’éventuelles réductions, applicables au jour de la commande, de modifications importantes des charges, et sauf erreur de typographie ou d’omission. Les prix indiqués ne tiennent pas compte des frais de port et d’emballage qui seront facturés et seront précisés au client lors de la validation définitive de sa commande.

4.MODALITÉS DE COMMANDE

Le Site permet de commander à la société STUDIO 464 SARL (nom commercial STUDIO 464) une sélection de produits, immédiatement en ligne via Internet pour une Livraison en France et à l’étranger (voir l’Article « Modalités de Livraison »).

4.1. NAVIGATION SUR LE SITE

Le Site permet de commander à la société STUDIO 464 SARL (nom commercial STUDIO 464) une sélection de produits, immédiatement en ligne via Internet pour une Livraison en France et à l’étranger (voir l’Article « Modalités de Livraison »).

5.PROCÉDURE DE COMMANDE

5.1.  SÉLECTION DES PRODUITS

A tout moment, vous pouvez ajouter des Produits à votre sélection en cliquant sur « Ajouter au Panier », et choisir de terminer vos achats ou de continuer votre navigation.

Vous pouvez consulter votre sélection en survolant ou en cliquant sur « Mon Panier » dans le menu en haut à droite où apparaîtront : la(les) photo(s) de(s) Produit(s), ses coloris et référence(s), la(les) quantité(s) choisie(s), son(leurs) prix unitaire(s) et le sous-total de la sélection. Les frais de livraison seront calculés sur la page suivante dans le processus de commande.

5.2.  IDENTIFICATION ET INFORMATION DE CONTACT

Après avoir sélectionné le(s) Produit(s), cliquez sur « Payer» pour démarrer le processus de commande.

Vous serez invité à remplir votre adresse électronique puis compléter les informations de Livraison nécessaires à la bonne expédition de votre commande : pays d'expédition, civilité, prénom, nom, téléphone et adresse de Livraison.

Les données enregistrées par le Site constituent la preuve de l'ensemble des transactions passées entre STUDIO 464 et ses Clients. En cas de conflit entre STUDIO 464 et l'un de ses Clients sur une transaction effectuée sur le Site, les données enregistrées par  STUDIO 464  sont considérées comme preuve valable du contenu de la transaction.

Il est possible de créer un espace client sur le site de STUDIO 464 SARL.

En cas de création d’un espace client : 

L’accès à votre espace client est conditionné à votre identification à l’aide de l’adresse e-mail que vous avez indiquée lors de la création de votre compte, ainsi que du mot de passe secret personnel et confidentiel que vous aurez choisi.

En cas de non indication de vos données personnelles, votre commande ne pourrait être traitée.

Le traitement informatisé des données personnelles recueillies a pour finalité la gestion des commandes.

Ces données ne seront pas transférées vers un Etat non membre de l’Union Européenne.

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Le cas échéant, veuillez adresser votre demande par email à l’adresse contactstudio464@gmail.com

5.3 VALIDATION DU MODE DE LIVRAISON

Une fois taper sur le bouton, continuez vers le mode de livraison, vous devrez choisir votre mode de livraison.

Une fois cette étape choisie, cliquez sur « Continuez vers la méthode de paiement».

5.4.VALIDATION DU MOYEN DE PAIEMENT ET RÈGLEMENT DE LA COMMANDE

Vous serez invité à saisir les informations afférent au paiement.

Vous pourrez reprendre votre adresse de Livraison comme adresse de facturation ou en saisir une autre.

Avant de payer vous serez invité à «  vérifier la commande » afin de vérifier que toutes les informations saisies soient exactes.

À la fin du processus de commande décrit ci-dessus et après avoir accepté l'intégralité des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et d'Utilisation du Site, cliquez sur le bouton « Payer Maintenant ». Le contrat de vente sera alors définitivement formé.

Vous devez bien vérifier l'exactitude de votre sélection avant de confirmer votre commande. Si tous les efforts sont faits pour assurer que la couleur des Produits dont les photos sont affichées sur le Site soient fidèles aux Produits originaux, des variations peuvent intervenir, notamment en raison des limitations techniques de rendu des couleurs sur vos équipements informatiques. Par conséquent, STUDIO 464 ne peut être tenu pour responsable d'erreurs ou d'inexactitudes non substantielles des photographies ou des représentations graphiques des Produits figurant sur le Site. En cas de questions sur les Produits, vous pouvez naturellement prendre contact avec nous à l’adresse contactstudio464@gmail.com

Une fois terminée, votre commande est transmise à STUDIO 464 pour traitement.

La commande ne sera validée par STUDIO 464 qu’après réception et vérification du paiement de la commande. En tout état de cause, STUDIO 464 se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande ou toute livraison en cas de litige avec l’acheteur, de non paiement total ou partiel d’une commande précédente par l’acheteur.

5.5 CONFIRMATION DE LA COMMANDE

Un récapitulatif de votre commande vous sera ensuite adressé par courriel. L'accusé de réception fera figurer le montant total de la commande, les informations relatives au coût, les caractéristiques essentielles, la quantité et le prix des Produits achetés.

Le Client accepte formellement l'usage du courrier électronique pour la confirmation par STUDIO 464 du contenu de la commande.

Nous vous conseillons de conserver cet accusé de réception sur un support papier ou électronique.

6. PRIX – MOYENS DE PAIEMENT ACCEPTÉS

6.1.  PRIX

Les prix des Produits sont indiqués en Euros. Concernant les ventes réalisées hors Union-Européenne, le dédouanement, le paiement de droits ou taxes divers sont à la charge exclusive du Client.

STUDIO 464 se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les prix des Produits proposés sur le Site. Les Produits sont facturés sur la base des tarifs affichés sur le Site au moment de la passation de votre commande, sous réserve de disponibilité des Produits commandés à cet instant.

Toutes les commandes sont payables en Euros et doivent être réglées immédiatement au moment de la passation de votre commande.

6.2.  MOYENS DE PAIEMENT ACCEPTÉS

Les moyens de paiement acceptés sont les suivants : cartes de crédit et cartes bancaires (Visa®, MasterCard®, American Express®) via la plateforme sécurisée mise en œuvre par Stripe (https://stripe.com/fr).

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L. 132-2 du Code monétaire et financier l’engagement de payer donné au moyen d’une carte de paiement est irrévocable.

Toute commande effectuée sur le Site implique la garantie de la part du Client qu'il possède toutes les autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser les moyens de paiement mis à disposition sur le Site.

L'expédition de votre commande n'a lieu qu'après vérification de votre mode de paiement et réception de l'autorisation de débit de votre carte.

Le débit de votre compte interviendra au moment de l’expédition de votre commande.

STUDIO 464 ne conserve pas les données bancaires de ses Clients.

 7.     RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Les Produits commandés demeurent la propriété de STUDIO 464 jusqu'au complet encaissement du prix par STUDIO 464.

En revanche, vous assumez les risques (notamment de perte, de vol ou de détérioration) concernant les Produits livrés à compter du moment où ils sont livrés à l’adresse indiquée lors de la commande.

8.     MODALITÉS DE LIVRAISON

8.1.  ZONE DE LIVRAISON

La Livraison s’entend de la remise physique du Produit au Client (la « Livraison »).

Les Produits achetés sur le Site peuvent être livrés en France et à l’étranger.

Pour des raisons, notamment de sécurité, STUDIO 464 ne traitera aucune commande pour laquelle une poste restante, un hôtel, une boîte postale ou une adresse Cedex est fournie.

Les Produits sont expédiés à l'adresse de Livraison que vous avez indiquée au cours du processus de commande.

En cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du Client, STUDIO 464 ne pourra être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer le ou les Produits commandés.

8.2.  FRAIS DE TRANSPORT

Au moment de la saisie de la commande sur le Site, le Client doit choisir le mode de Livraison et le lieu de la Livraison.

Le montant des frais de Livraison est calculé en fonction de la destination ainsi que du mode de Livraison choisi.

8.3 DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON

Sauf mention contraire indiqué sur le site, STUDIO 464 fera ses meilleurs efforts pour que la commande soit expédiée dans un délai moyen de cinq  jours ouvrables à compter du jour suivant celui de la réception du règlement. Au lendemain de la mise en ligne d'une collection,  ce délai peut être prolongé jusqu'à 10 jours.

 

 

Sauf disposition contraire, la livraison est faite à l’adresse indiquée par l’acheteur lors de sa commande. Afin que ces délais puissent être respectés, le Client doit s’assurer d’avoir communiqué des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de Livraison (tels que, notamment : n° de rue, de bâtiment, d’escalier, codes d’accès, noms et/ou numéros d’interphone, etc.)

 

 

Les produits seront acheminés par La Poste. STUDIO 464 décline toute responsabilité en cas de délai de livraison trop important du fait des services postaux, ainsi qu’en cas de perte des produits commandés ou de grève. Les risques du transport sont supportés par l’acheteur, qui devra formuler une protestation motivée auprès des services postaux dans un délai de trois jours ouvrés à compter de la livraison. Par ailleurs, il est précisé que la propriété des produits commandés ne sera transférée à l’acheteur qu’au paiement total du prix facturé, et ce inclus les frais de livraison.

 

 Ceci étant, malgré tout le soin apporté par STUDIO 464 dans la préparation des colis, il se peut qu’un objet soit manquant. De même, après transport du colis, l’un des objets peut s’avérer abîmé. C’est pourquoi, à la réception de sa commande, l’acheteur veillera à vérifier la conformité des objets reçus. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (objet manquant, combinaison modèle/couleur erronée, colis endommagé) devra impérativement être notifiée, le jour même de la réception ou au plus tard le premier jour ouvré suivant la réception, à STUDIO 464 - 18 rue Théodore de Danville 75017 Paris, ou par e-mail adressé à contactstudio464@gmail.com. Toute réclamation formulée après ce délai et STUDIO 464 sera dégagé de toute responsabilité. STUDIO 464 se réserve la possibilité de demander à l’acheteur de lui retourner le produit défectueux. Les frais de retour seront à la charge de l’acheteur sauf si le retour est dû à une erreur de la part de STUDIO 464. Si les conditions susmentionnées sont remplies, STUDIO 464 procédera alors soit à l’échange ou au remboursement du (des) produit(s) défectueux, soit à la ré-expédition du produit manquant (sous-réserve du bien fondé de la demande de l’acheteur).

En cas de retour d'un colis envoyé par STUDIO 464,  pour cause de non-retrait ou impossibilité de livraison pour adresse incomplète ou non disponibilité plus de trois fois de suite qui aboutit à un retours à l'expéditeur, l'acheteur aura pour choix un remboursement de sa commande or frais de livraison qui seront déduis du remboursement ( facture à l'appui), ou un renvoi à la charge de l'acheteur. 

9. DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION – RETOURS ET REMBOURSEMENTS

9.1DROIT ET DÉLAI DE RÉTRACTATION

Vous disposez d’un droit de rétractation légal que vous pouvez exercer dans les conditions prévues par les articles L. 121-21, L. 121-21-1 et L. 121-21-2 du Code de la consommation, si vous remplissez les conditions posées par ces dispositions, sans avoir à justifier de motifs et sans avoir à payer de pénalités.

La politique générale de retour (pour toute demande de remboursement) de STUDIO 464 vous permet de vous rétracter dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date de Livraison des Produits, sans avoir à justifier de motifs et sans avoir à payer de pénalité. Passé ce délai, vous ne pourrez plus exercer votre droit de rétractation.

L’acheteur dispose donc  d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours ouvrables pour retourner le(s) produit(s) qu’il a commandé(s) si celui (ceux)-ci ne lui donne(nt) pas entière satisfaction. Ce délai court à compter du jour de réception de la commande. Le(s) produit(s) devra(ont) être retourné(s) dans son (leur) conditionnement à l’adresse suivante : STUDIO 464 - 18 rue Théodore de Banville- 75017 PARIS. Si les conditions susmentionnées sont remplies, STUDIO 464 remboursera à l’acheteur, dans un délai de trente jours (30) à compter de la date de réception par STUDIO 464 du colis (la date de réception par STUDIO 464 valant notification à STUDIO 464 de l’exercice par l’acheteur de son droit de rétractation), les sommes versées par lui. Au terme de ce délai de quatorze (14) jours, les produits livrés seront réputés conformes à la commande de l’acheteur et acceptés par lui.

10 INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS

10.1. INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES

Le renseignement des informations nominatives collectées dans le cadre de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant nécessaires pour le traitement et la livraison des commandes ainsi que pour l’établissement des factures. Ces informations sont strictement confidentielles. Le défaut de renseignement implique le rejet automatique de la commande.

11. STIPULATIONS DIVERSES

11.1 FORCE MAJEURE

STUDIO 464 ne sera pas responsable de la non-exécution totale ou partielle de ses obligations au titre du présent contrat, si cette non-exécution est provoquée par un événement constitutif de force majeure, notamment en cas de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, incendie, inondations, défaillance ou panne de matériel, ou du fait des agissement de l’acheteur.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION

Le site Internet www.studio464ceramics.com (le « Site ») est administré par la société STUDIO 464 SARL, société à responsabilité limitée au capital social de 3500 €, dont le siège social est situé 18 rue Théodore de Banville– 75017 Paris – France, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro Paris B 899 921 431. 

 

 

L’hébergeur du site Internet www.studio464ceramics.com est WIX.

 

 

Les directrices de la publication sont Guila Ganem et Meriem Antari, représentantes légale de la société STUDIO 464 SARL, que vous pouvez contacter à l’adresse suivante : contactstudio464@gmail.com

 

 

L'utilisation du Site et les achats de produits proposés sur le Site sont soumis aux présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation (ci-après les « Conditions Générales d'Utilisation »). En utilisant le site Internet www.studio464ceramics.com vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté sans réserve les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation. De même, en utilisant le Site vous reconnaissez les clauses en matière de confidentialité du Site .

STUDIO 464 SARL peut à tout moment modifier et mettre à jour les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation. Les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation en vigueur au moment de l’utilisation du Site sont celles qui vous sont opposables.

Nous vous conseillons de vous tenir régulièrement informé des conditions en vigueur. Vous pouvez prendre connaissance à tout moment de la version des Conditions Générales d'Utilisation en vigueur en cliquant sur le lien.

1. PROPRIÉTÉ INDIVIDUELLE

Tous les contenus présents, tels que les textes, graphiques, logos, images, photographies, vidéos présents sur ce site sont, sauf mention contraire, la propriété exclusive de la société STUDIO 464 SARL, celle-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site.

2.     DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET COOKIES

Toutes les informations de votre Compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.studio464ceramics.com. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Enfin, vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par le module de paiement sécurisé de notre partenaire STRIPE. Le Site utilise des cookies (témoins de connexion) ce dont l’utilisateur est informé en arrivant sur le site Internet qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur sur le site Internet. Ces cookies ne sont installés qu’après acceptation par l’utilisateur, la poursuite de la navigation sur le site Internet valant acceptation. L’utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies en paramétrant son navigateur, sachant que l’accès à certains services peut nécessiter l’acceptation préalable par l’utilisateur des cookies.